Marc Porter Magee

Interim Executive Director 203 586 9313 marc.magee@conncan.org

Rebecca Greenberg-Ellis

Director of Growth 323 697 5341 rebecca.ellis@50can.org

Jennifer Ellis

Deputy Director 808 824 8124 jennifer.ellis@conncan.org

Sean Matteson

Director of Govt. Relations & Community Engagement sean.matteson@conncan.org

Toni Williams

Statewide Outreach Manager toni.williams@conncan.org

Danielle Capalbo

Public Affairs Manager 203 628 5401 danielle.capalbo@conncan.org